802 W. Jackson St. El Campo, TX 77437  Local: (979) 543-2705 Tollfree: (800) 874-9054
Customer Reviews
FLORAL GARDENS
Local El Campo, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: Mar 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service
Date: Nov 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very quick response and exactly as requested.
Date: Jul 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MD

Very fast delivery, nice arrangement!
Date: May 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered a medium sized azalea plant for a funeral. The plant was delivered on time and the card was nicely done. The pic online showed it in a basket, but it was delivered in a metal planter which did look much nicer. I was a bit disappointed that the plant itself was much smaller than I had expected it to be, when I ordered a medium. Could have used a bow to dress it up some, but that was not in the pic online so I was not expecting it. Thank you Floral Gardens for delivering on such short notice (the next day).
Peggy's Reply:
Date: May 09, 2019, 2:22 pm

Thank You for review
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Love the online option being out of town. Great selection and pricing. My Mom loved the plant! Thanks!
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The plant is absolutely gorgeous and healthy.
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service. Flower arrangement was very fresh. This is the fourth day since delivery and flowers still look as fresh as they did when they were delivered.
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Floral Gardens did a great job with the order and delivery was on time. Thank you
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were delivered to my mother for Valentine's Day, and they were absolutely beautiful. Thank you so much Peggy! And if you are in El Campo, stop by her shop, it is very charming, with a little bit of something for everyone.
Date: Jun 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I loved the flowers. They were gorgeous and are still looking great after 3 full days!! Great arrangement with colorful and healthy flowers. I really love it! Thanks!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful work, Family loved the flowers ! Great service
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful work, Family loved the flowers ! Great service
Date: Oct 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

My daughter loved the arrangement. I was disappointed that the arrangement didn't have gerbera daisies since those are her favorite.
Peggy's Reply:
Date: Oct 15, 2015, 12:48 pm

We were out of gerbera's so replaced with similiar flowers
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers i sent were for a funeral. While i did not personally see the flowers I was told by the daughter of the person who had passed on that they were stunning! Thank you so much. I so appreciate it.
Peggy's Reply:
Date: Feb 17, 2015, 10:37 am

Thanks for the comment its nice to know that
Date: Apr 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very fast service and delivery! Thanks Peggy!!
Date: Sep 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

service was great--- had a problem with the 2 stems of mimature roses both had to be pulled out a thrown away
Date: Sep 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: May 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: May 13, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flower Delivery To El Campo, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Pinterest Twitter

FLORAL GARDENS
802 W. Jackson St.
El Campo, TX. 77437
Local: (979) 543-2705

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at